love languages

love languages

Stolen from Nichole… These results didn’t surprise me. :-) (By the way, I don’t necessarily endorse anything else on that site.)

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Receiving Gifts
with a secondary love language being
Quality Time.

Complete set of results

Receiving Gifts:   11
Quality Time:   9
Acts of Service:   5
Words of Affirmation:   4
Physical Touch:   1


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don’t understand our partner’s requirements, or even our own. We all have a “love tank” that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz

Comments are closed.